Immigration Attorney, Woburn

Lally immigration Reviews

October 18, 2019

Jen L.

We hired Dayna earlier this year to help us with my husband's Green Card application and immigration process. I can hardly express how lucky we feel to have found her, and how grateful we are for her help! My husband, then fiance, came here on a K-1 visa. We were incredibly overwhelmed and confused by the green card process and knew we needed help. Dayna was amazing from the very first phone call. She explained to us what the process would look like, what she could do for us, and answered all of our many questions with clear and understandable information. She guided us through the entire (7 month) process, and accompanied us to our final interview. Having her in our corner made such a difference for us. Dayna is incredibly responsive, supportive, and available. I wish I could give her more than 5 stars! I highly recommend Dayna Lally Immigration!

September 24, 2019

Shalini K.

Dayna did a free consultation with me. She was very informative and clear. She followed up with me with a email of our discussion. She is someone I would definitely hire for immigration legal services. I would give her 10 stars :)

September 5, 2019

Anonymous

Dayna was absolutely amazing to work with !!! I was on a time crunch & needed to submit a large number of important documents for US citizenship. She guided me step by step & went above and beyond in assisting me. Dayna made herself accessible on a regular basis through phone and email this included holidays and also weekends. She followed up in a prompt and timely manner. She was meticulous and has great attention to detail. Everything was prepared and well organized. And she followed up diligently even after the submission was completed.

She was very polite and professional throughout the whole process. My US citizenship went through in a remarkably quick period of time and I would really credit Dayna for this. I would highly recommend her and am extremely grateful for her help.

August 19, 2019

Emre

I can not express how grateful I am from Dayna and her office's services on my employment based case. I made a lot of research and spoke with other immigration lawyers before I reached out to her. She is by far the most knowledgeable and professional Immigration Attorney I've ever seen. She also genuinely cares about your case, that was the impression I received from her even from our initial phone conversation, and I was not wrong. You can really trust her and feel more comfortable about your case. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who needs assistance on immigration related issues.

July 31, 2019

Yuen Ho

We hired Dayna for my husband's green card application through marriage and she was absolutely fantastic! She helped us through every step of the process, from filling out the paperwork, to making sure everything was submitted properly, to preparing for the interview itself. She was always professional, well-prepared, and detail-oriented. She was also warm and friendly, and seemed to really care about our case, which just made the entire process more enjoyable. She has a lot of immigration experience and always gave us sound legal advice. I'd absolutely recommend her to anyone who needs immigration-related legal counsel.

July 30, 2019

Kevin Bolger

We couldn't have been in better hands than with Dayna - from the very first phone call right through to receiving our green card, my wife and I felt relaxed and well represented throughout the process. More importantly, we felt as though Dayna understood our anxieties and truly cared about us and our application.

Right out of the gate Dayna's approach smoothed every step. She was clear and open about what every form was for, patiently going into and as much detail as we wanted (which was a lot) and explaining how everything would work. She layed out all of the milestones we'd hit along the way and gave great advice about the expected or likely timelines - and was always both accurate and realistic with these.

Very early on, laying out exactly what personal documents would be needed, advice on how best to get them and particularly, highlighting which might take longer and should be targeted first, ensured we could quickly submit our application.

She caught all our typos and inaccuracies with none from her end and I'm sure that her diligent approach was a significant factor in our quick processing time - just 101 days from submission to approval.

July 29, 2019

I am from China , Dayna is the most dedicated lawyer I have ever met in the United States.She gave me very good legal advice when I met her even at first time. She is very friendly, professional, rigorous, and very experienced, which extremely deserves my trust. I did the right thing for choosing Lally Immigration Service.

June 29, 2019

I am from China , Dayna is the most dedicated lawyer I have ever met in the United States.She gave me very good legal advice when I met her even at first time. She is very friendly, professional, rigorous, and very experienced, which extremely deserves my trust. I did the right thing for choosing Lally Immigration Service.

Dayna is a very friendly and knowledgeable lawyer. She was very responsive in assisting us with our immigration questions. I highly recommend her immigration service. Thank you, Dayna !

Dayna is super friendly, patient, Knowledgeable, and kind. She listened to my case carefully, clarified a lot of things for me and provided proper consultation. She also responds to emails promptly. I highly recommend Dayna Lally!

Best Attorney in the area for Immigration, I would highly recommend Dayna for her services. She helped us through the whole process of Naturalization. The documentation and her detailing makes her stand apart from all others. Thank you so much for all the help Dayna Lally.

This firm has got the best expertise and the work they do through the whole process is something that you would not get from anyone. They take care of all the minute things possible and help us through it.

Of all Dayna is very helpful and friendly. Documentation is the key and she won't leave anything to go wrong in the whole process. I would say if someone is looking for anything related to Immigration, they should opt for this firm.

Can’t say enough good things about this small firm. Knowledgeable as you’d expect and a personal touch to guide us through a tricky application. Dayna was so thorough and left no stone unturned (or paperwork incorrect!). Really felt my application was in safe hands from the off and definitely recommend her to friends/family.

 Very friendly, patient, Listens to your case patiently to understand it and provides proper consultation. Very Prompt in responding.
If you need clarifications for any quick questions, she wont charge for first 15 mins, whereas other lawyers would charge anything from $100-$250.
Will definitely consider Dayna Lally's services for any of my immigration related requirements in future.
I would highly recommend her. 

 Dayna helped a friend of mine with Immigration hurdles she was facing. Very professional. 

 High recommend Dayna Lally and her team services for all immigration needs, they are fast, accurate, highly knowledgeable and easy to work with. 

I felt I was getting solid advice from someone who shared my passion to succeed.

I can’t say enough for the understanding she expressed during our conversations. I can say with confidence she’ll “have your back” and be an excellent advocate on your behalf. 

May 23, 2019

Nishesh Shrestha

May 10, 2019

Ya Wen

May 9, 2019

nikitha nr

May 9, 2019

Rohit Boggarapu

April 24, 2019

Abhijit Vichare

April 9, 2019

Emily Stokes

April 8, 2019

Afzal Pasha Mohammed

March 31, 2019

Lars Lemstrom

October 30, 2019

Bryan Lewis

Attorney Lally is easy to speak with, quick to respond, thorough, and right to the point. I recommend her for your legal advice and needs.